About Us

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00 – 1:00 PM
Stephanie Stemen
President
stephanie@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 10

Community Managers

Cameron Bridges
Community Manager
cameron@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 12

Mel Kuppinger
Community Manager
mel@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 20

Matthew Sutter
Community Manager
matthew@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 15

Matisun Stemen
Community Manager
matisun@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 21

John McGara
Community Manager
john@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 27

Sky Stemen
Assistance Community Manager
sky@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 23

Accounting Department

Chadd Micheal
Accounting Manager
accoutingmanager@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 16

James Wilson
Accounting Assistant
accounting@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 25

Susan Abraham
AP/Escrow
ap@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 23

Support Staff

Sandra Yescas
Customer Service Coordinator
sandra@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 17

Nicole Ross
Customer Service
cs@jandwmgmt.com
(760) 568-0349 ext. 14